Administrative & Business Services

Office of the Vice Chancellor - Division of Finance and Administration

Staff Information

Office of the Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ronald Cortez Chief Financial Officer & Vice Chancellor 949.824.0220 rscortez@uci.edu
Rick Coulon Associate Vice Chancellor, Campus Operations 949.824.5108 rcoulon@uci.edu
Mary Clark Chief of Staff 949.824.6787 mary.clark@uci.edu
David Ott Executive Director, Support Services
949.824.4280 ottd@uci.edu
Kelly Kadlec Director of Organizational Strategy
949.824.8244 kkadlec@uci.edu
Stephanie Tenney Manager, Customer Solutions and Campus Records 949.824.3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Shaina Sims Integrated Communications Manager 949.824.3726 simss@uci.edu
Debbie Hunt Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor 949.824.5109 dleehunt@uci.edu
Denise Baharie Administrative Analyst 949.824.8630 dbaharie@uci.edu

Email us with comments, questions or suggestions at:  WithUForU@uci.edu.

Integrated Communications and Systems Development

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Jen Swann Integrated Systems Development Manager 949.824.6956 jmnorthr@uci.edu

 

Support Services

SERVICENAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Budget & Finance Gary Krekemeyer Interim Budget & Finance Manager 949.824.7318 gkrekeme@uci.edu
Budget & Finance Larry Buttrey Interim Senior Finance Analyst 949.824.4956 larry.buttrey@uci.edu
Budget & Finance Michael Walako Interim Senior Finance Analyst 949.824.6044 mwalako@uci.edu
Business Services Ron Sellars Interim Business Manager 949.824.6536 rsellars@uci.edu
Business Services Genevieve Yulo Interim Business Manager 949.824.7675 genevieve.yulo@uci.edu
Human Resources Margie Ikerd-Gyorgy Interim Human Resources Manager 949.824.9392 mgyorgy@uci.edu
Human Resources Rebekah Porrino Interim Budget & Human Resources Specialist 949.824.9571 rlen@uci.edu
Human Resources Lourdes Torres Interim Budget & Human Resources Coordinator 949.824.5147 torreslj@uci.edu
Human Resources Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant

 

Departments

NAMEPHONEEMAILWEBSITE
Accounting & Fiscal Services 949.824.8303 afs@uci.edu www.accounting.uci.edu
Budget Office 949.824.7677   www.budgetoffice.uci.edu
Capital Planning and Space Management 949.824.7677   www.cp.uci.edu
Design & Construction Services 949.824.6630 Contact List www.designandconstruction.uci.edu
Environmental Health & Safety and Risk Services 949.824.6200 safety@uci.edu www.ehs.uci.edu
Facilities Management 949.824.5444 fmavc@uci.edu www.fm.uci.edu
Institutional Research   oir@uci.edu www.oir.uci.edu
Internal Audit Services 949.824.7543 Contact List www.audit.uci.edu
Procurement Services 949.824.6516 procurement@uci.edu www.procurement.uci.edu
Public Safety Department 949.824.5223 police@uci.edu www.police.uci.edu
Real Estate Services 949.824.6637   www.fa.uci.edu/real-estate
Trademarks & Strategic Contracts 949.824.8964 mbcarney@uci.edu www.cam.uci.edu 
Transportation & Distribution Services 949.824.4275 parking@uci.edu  www.parking.uci.edu
UCPATH 949.824.9260 ucpath@uci.edu www.ucpath.uci.edu