Division of Finance and Administration

 UCI's COVID-19 Resources & Updates | DFA Operational Updates
Our office is currently practicing social distancing. We are available to answer your questions. 

Staff Information

Office of the CFO and Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ronald Cortez Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chancellor 949.824.0220 rscortez@uci.edu
Stacey Layton Executive Assistant 949.824.5109 srlayton@uci.edu
Mary Clark Chief of Staff 949.824.6787 mary.clark@uci.edu
Grace Crvarich Assistant Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement 949.824.8886 grace.crvarich@uci.edu
Jean Yin Interim Executive Director of Financial Reporting 949.824.6106 jeany3@uci.edu
Emma Godinez Special Assistant to the CFO and Vice Chancellor 949.824.4316 godinez7@uci.edu
Stephanie Tenney Director of Operations 949.824.3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Shaina Sims Senior Manager of Communications and Strategic Initiatives 949.824.3726 simss@uci.edu
Abbey Dimitrova Senior Training and Development Specialist 949.824.0576 adimi@uci.edu
Justine Eisner Web and Graphic Designer 949.824.0911 eisnerj@uci.edu
Annie McGregor Events and Outreach Coordinator, Administrative Analyst 949.824.5589 aemcgreg@uci.edu
Patricia Cooper Assistant Administrative Analyst 949.824.9832 pacooper@uci.edu
McKenna Reeves Assistant Administrative Analyst 949.824.1828 mlreeves@uci.edu

Email us with comments, questions, or suggestions at:  WithUForU@uci.edu.

 

Associate Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Rick Coulon Associate Vice Chancellor 949.824.5108 rcoulon@uci.edu
Denise Baharie Executive Assistant 949.824.8630 dbaharie@uci.edu
James Pavelko Interim Special Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor 949.824.3012 jpavelko@uci.edu
DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Campus Physical & Environmental Planning www.cpep.uci.edu 949.824.6316 Contact List
Design & Construction Services www.designandconstruction.uci.edu 949.824.6630 Contact List
Real Estate Services www.fa.uci.edu/real-estate 949.824.6637 Contact List
Risk Services www.fa.uci.edu/risk_services/ 949.824.5108 Contact List
UCPath www.ucpath.uci.edu 949.824.9260 ucpath@uci.edu

 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Environmental and Facilities Services

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Karl Wolonsky Associate Vice Chancellor, Environmental and Facilities Services 949.824.5202 wolonsky@uci.edu
Renee Mihalovich Administrative Operations Supervisor / Executive Assistant to the AVC 949.824.5065 rgabel@uci.edu
DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Environmental Health & Safety www.ehs.uci.edu 949.824.6200 safety@uci.edu
Facilities Management www.fm.uci.edu 949.824.5444 fmavc@uci.edu
Transportation & Distribution Services www.parking.uci.edu 949.824.4275 parking@uci.edu 

 

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Grace Crvarich Assistant Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement 949.824.8886 grace.crvarich@uci.edu
Jean Yin Interim Executive Director of Financial Reporting 949.824.6106 jeany3@uci.edu
Jessica Soto Home Loan Coordinator and Support Analyst 949.824.6637 jrsoto@uci.edu
DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Procurement Services www.procurement.uci.edu 949.824.6516 procurement@uci.edu
Trademarks & Strategic Contracts www.trademarks.uci.edu  949.824.8964 trademarks@uci.edu

 

DFA Departments

DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Accounting & Fiscal Services www.accounting.uci.edu 949.824.8303 afs@uci.edu
Budget Office www.budgetoffice.uci.edu 949.824.5070 Contact List
Capital Planning & Space Management www.cp.uci.edu 949.824.7421 Contact List
Internal Audit Services www.audit.uci.edu 949.824.8058
Contact List
Office of Institutional Research www.oir.uci.edu 949.824.5070 oir@uci.edu
Public Safety www.police.uci.edu 949.824.5223 police@uci.edu
Support Services www.fa.uci.edu/support-services/  949.824.7677 Contact List