Division of Finance and Administration

Office of the CFO and Vice Chancellor - Division of Finance and Administration

Staff Information

Office of the CFO and Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ronald Cortez Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chancellor 949.824.0220 rscortez@uci.edu
Stacey Layton Executive Assistant 949.824.5109 srlayton@uci.edu
Mary Clark Chief of Staff 949.824.6787 mary.clark@uci.edu
Grace Crvarich Assistant Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement 949.824.8886 gcrvaric@uci.edu
Jean Yin Special Assistant to the CFO and Vice Chancellor 949.824.6106 jeany3@uci.edu
Emma Godinez Special Assistant to the CFO and Vice Chancellor 949.824.4316 godinez7@uci.edu
Shaina Sims Senior Manager of Communications and Strategic Initiatives 949.824.3726 simss@uci.edu
Stephanie Tenney Manager of Customer Solutions and Campus Records 949.824.3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Abbey Dimitrova Senior Training and Development Specialist 949.824.0576 admini@uci.edu
Justine Eisner Web and Graphic Designer 949.824.0911 eisnerj@uci.edu
Annie McGregor Events and Outreach Coordinator, Administrative Analyst 949.824.5589 aemcgreg@uci.edu
Patricia Cooper Assistant Administrative Analyst 949.824.9832 pacooper@uci.edu
McKenna Reeves Assistant Administrative Analyst 949.824.1828 mlreeves@uci.edu

Email us with comments, questions, or suggestions at:  WithUForU@uci.edu.

 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Campus Operations

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Rick Coulon Associate Vice Chancellor, Campus Operations 949.824.5108 rcoulon@uci.edu
Denise Baharie Executive Assistant 949.824.8630 dbaharie@uci.edu
James Pavelko Interim Special Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor 949.824.3012 jpavelko@uci.edu
DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Campus Physical & Environmental Planning www.eps.uci.edu 949.824.6316 Contact List
Design & Construction Services www.designandconstruction.uci.edu 949.824.6630 Contact List
Real Estate Services www.fa.uci.edu/real-estate 949.824.6637 Contact List
Risk Services www.fa.uci.edu/risk_services/ 949.824.5108 Contact List
UCPath www.ucpath.uci.edu 949.824.9260 ucpath@uci.edu

 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Environmental and Facilities Services

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Karl Wolonsky Associate Vice Chancellor, Environmental and Facilities Services 949.824.5202 wolonsky@uci.edu
Renee Mihalovich Administrative Operations Supervisor / Executive Assistant to the AVC 949.824.5065 rgabel@uci.edu
DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Environmental Health & Safety www.ehs.uci.edu 949.824.6200 safety@uci.edu
Facilities Management www.fm.uci.edu 949.824.5444 fmavc@uci.edu
Transportation & Distribution Services www.parking.uci.edu 949.824.4275 parking@uci.edu 

 

Associate Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Grace Crvarich Assistant Vice Chancellor, Process Improvement 949.824.8886 gcrvaric@uci.edu
DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Procurement Services www.procurement.uci.edu 949.824.6516 procurement@uci.edu
Trademarks & Strategic Contracts www.trademarks.uci.edu  949.824.8964 trademarks@uci.edu

 

DFA Departments

DEPARTMENTWEBSITEPHONEEMAIL
Accounting & Fiscal Services www.accounting.uci.edu 949.824.8303 afs@uci.edu
Budget Office www.budgetoffice.uci.edu 949.824.5070 Contact List
Capital Planning & Space Management www.cp.uci.edu 949.824.7421 Contact List
Internal Audit Services www.audit.uci.edu 949.824.8058
Contact List
Office of Institutional Research www.oir.uci.edu 949.824.5070 oir@uci.edu
Planning & Budget www.pb.uci.edu 949.824.7677 Contact List
Public Safety www.police.uci.edu 949.824.5223 police@uci.edu
Support Services www.fa.uci.edu/support-services/  949.824.7677 Contact List